Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport.

Miss Heather Lee was a great help today! I arrived for my oil change. After waiting a few minutes for it to be taken to a service bay the car would not restart. I was immediately hesitant due to the fact that I had gone inside and it was turned off and restarted while I was inside. I naturally distrust dealerships due to the bad record and news stories of foul play that exists. Heather was very patient while I decided how to proceed and made phone calls to acquire outside recommendations. She helped me understand what the issue was while looking up car history (due to being purchased at that location) and sharing options. Never once did I feel pressured. I was not satisfied paying for a new battery, but that was because no one wants to spend money they were not expecting, but I she helped me feel confident that if I had to spend money then the battery purchased at that location was the best option!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went last night to look at some different cars and got such amazing service from everyone at Pat Peck! If you are looking for a new or used car definitely go talk to Deryn Le. He helped get us into a new car that we love and was so helpful from start to finish! If you have any questions about financing or any warranty information Paul Thai was fantastic as well! They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Next time we are looking for a vehicle we will definitely be back there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went last night to look at some different cars and got such amazing service from everyone at Pat Peck! If you are looking for a new or used car definitely go talk to Deryn Le. He helped get us into a new car that we love and was so helpful from start to finish! If you have any questions about financing or any warranty information Paul Thai was fantastic as well! They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Next time we are looking for a vehicle we will definitely be back there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our compressor went out on our Murano on the way to Florida. Kathy in service helped get us back on the road. We were shuttled to and from the casino by a very informative young man. I apologize but I think his name was Jason or Justin. Thank you for helping us out!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our compressor went out on our Murano on the way to Florida. Kathy in service helped get us back on the road. We were shuttled to and from the casino by a very informative young man. I apologize but I think his name was Jason or Justin. Thank you for helping us out!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making an appointment was easy, service advisor was very friendly and professional and kept me up-to-date. The charges as they were explained were accurate and complete. The facility is in considerable need of updating in the service lane, customer lounge and restroom especially. If not an update, customer facing areas should really be thoroughly cleaned and freshened up!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making an appointment was easy, service advisor was very friendly and professional and kept me up-to-date. The charges as they were explained were accurate and complete. The facility is in considerable need of updating in the service lane, customer lounge and restroom especially. If not an update, customer facing areas should really be thoroughly cleaned and freshened up!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service! Paul and Stacy from the clearance lot were very helpful and respectful. I experienced the best customer service! My wife and I purchased a great used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. If your looking for the best customer service and a great vehicle come to Patpeck Nissan of Gulfport and see Paul and Stacy they’ll take care of you! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service! Paul and Stacy from the clearance lot were very helpful and respectful. I experienced the best customer service! My wife and I purchased a great used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. If your looking for the best customer service and a great vehicle come to Patpeck Nissan of Gulfport and see Paul and Stacy they’ll take care of you! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department

Great service! No waiting, and staff very courteous. Service was done in a timely manner. In the six years I've owned my Frontier, I've always had it serviced at Pat Peck Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got to dealership a little earlier than my appointment. They came right out to my car to get the work started. Went inside to a clean welcoming waiting area and a great cup of “free” star bucks coffee. The service was finished within thirty minutes, I paid and was on my way. Awesome service even with a fifty percent off coupon. Thank you Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got to dealership a little earlier than my appointment. They came right out to my car to get the work started. Went inside to a clean welcoming waiting area and a great cup of “free” star bucks coffee. The service was finished within thirty minutes, I paid and was on my way. Awesome service even with a fifty percent off coupon. Thank you Pat Peck!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach really took care of the needs of my car and did it in a timely fashion. He was very professional and explained everything that was being done. While I was waiting he came to me and explained that my car had a recall on a sensor and that it was going to be corrected. All was perfect when I left.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I showed up at 4:45 P.M. and I was out of there by 5:15 P.M. It was an oil change and rotating tires for my vehicle with no questions asked. By the time I was going to settle myself the representative called me because they were done with my vehicle. At least four customers were ahead of me, but I left before all of them but one. Great service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service was fast! Every time I come here the staff is fast and friendly and the waiting area is very cozy!! I love my salesman and my service advisor!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Just had my truck serviced at pat peck Nissan and I received complimentary oil change and tires rotated and multi point inspection all for$0.00 how is that for service with a smile and appreciate for being loyal customer

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No appointment required. The location was close to my hotel and was able to drop truck off for oil change with no problems. They even had a deal for brake job which I was going to get but I didn’t have my lug nut lock but they tired other means which was very nice. Very pleased with service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love going to Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport MS. The employees there are quick with their services & polite to their customers. I bought my 2011Chevy Cruze from them in April 2017 & I've gone to them for all my car needs/services. Prices are reasonable & waiting room area is always quiet, nice & clean. Keep up the good work Pat Peck Nissan Staff...you guys are awesome!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience all around. The service team greeted me promptly and professionally. Zach my service advisor went over the services I wanted and gave me a quote on the spot. My vehicle was taken in immediately and my requested work was performed in a very timely manner. Upon completion of my requested work Zach informed me of a few services I would need in the near future and quoted me a price to complete them when I was ready to take care of them. Thank you to the wonderful crew at Pat Peck Nissan for making such a great effort to make sure all my needs were taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very considerate of my time and extremely helpful.

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable from drop off to pick up. Best I have experienced ever. Service department is top of the line! No reason to go anywhere else to purchase or for great service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I’m in Biloxi from out of town and need oil change and tire rotation. Decided to check with Nissan dealer and was very satisfied. $29.99 price. Service person knew of special and was able to offer shuttle instead of just waiting around. One thing only 30 min y I was done. Much better service than Meinekes. I wish this was my dealer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

I gave a high rate because everyone there was wonderful everyone had a smile everyone wanted to help and they did I am a satisfied customer

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Everyone was very professional and whole sales process was perfect.. I highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan.. The dealership was well stocked, clean and well organized .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I have complete confidence in this dealership unlike the dealer in Montgomery, AL. Since buying my Sentra I have continually received great service at Pat Peck Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had my truck serviced at pat peck Nissan and I received complimentary oil change and tires rotated and multi point inspection all for$0.00 how is that for service with a smile and appreciate for being loyal customer

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m in Biloxi from out of town and need oil change and tire rotation. Decided to check with Nissan dealer and was very satisfied. $29.99 price. Service person knew of special and was able to offer shuttle instead of just waiting around. One thing only 30 min y I was done. Much better service than Meinekes. I wish this was my dealer!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gave a high rate because everyone there was wonderful everyone had a smile everyone wanted to help and they did I am a satisfied customer

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Everyone was very professional and whole sales process was perfect.. I highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan.. The dealership was well stocked, clean and well organized .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very professional and whole sales process was perfect.. I highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan.. The dealership was well stocked, clean and well organized .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I have complete confidence in this dealership unlike the dealer in Montgomery, AL. Since buying my Sentra I have continually received great service at Pat Peck Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have complete confidence in this dealership unlike the dealer in Montgomery, AL. Since buying my Sentra I have continually received great service at Pat Peck Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very very nice people and very professional

The guys there are very polite and helpful in anyway they can . I felt like I was around friends. Not Salesmen very Pleased with everything

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stacy and Ash were amazing and made the whole experience easy. They were friendly and helpful and made sure i got the best deal possible and left happy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great visit

Takes was my salesperson and did a great job of listening to me and meeting my car needs. Patrick made sure that I got a good deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck Nissan... the standard for customer service

I experienced The most seamless and pleasant car buying experience with salesman Kevin Payton. He was very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease about my purchase. The whole staff was a delight and the atmosphere there was welcoming. I highly Recommend Pat Peck Nissan and Kevin Payton. -Cardia Williams

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Payton was a true professional in every sense of the word. He explained everything in great detail and treats each customer impeccably. Pat Peck Nissan has a gem in his as a salesman. 5 star service!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very courteous and professional!! They were busy but I was in and out and they never seemed rushed! Both ladies were always smiling and made me want to smile!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love coming to the Nissan Dealership to get my car serviced. The waiting room is comfortable and accommodating while the service team is always helpful and kind to me. I recommend them if you ever want your Nissan looked at!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department

Zach was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He listened thoroughly to my concerns about my vehicle and explained what was going on with it. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very very nice people and very professional

The guys there are very polite and helpful in anyway they can . I felt like I was around friends. Not Salesmen very Pleased with everything

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The guys there are very polite and helpful in anyway they can . I felt like I was around friends. Not Salesmen very Pleased with everything

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very great experience with the purchasing of this vehicle. My salesman jay was Outstanding. He wasn't overbearing the deal was Great and i have been passing his name to others. I look forward to the ride.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck Nissan... the standard for customer service

I experienced The most seamless and pleasant car buying experience with salesman Kevin Payton. He was very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease about my purchase. The whole staff was a delight and the atmosphere there was welcoming. I highly Recommend Pat Peck Nissan and Kevin Payton. -Cardia Williams

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I experienced The most seamless and pleasant car buying experience with salesman Kevin Payton. He was very knowledgeable and helped put me at ease about my purchase. The whole staff was a delight and the atmosphere there was welcoming. I highly Recommend Pat Peck Nissan and Kevin Payton. -Cardia Williams

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience. Walked in told them the situation and they found the right vehicle for me. No pressure. Definitely will be back. Top notch service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service department

Zach was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He listened thoroughly to my concerns about my vehicle and explained what was going on with it. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He listened thoroughly to my concerns about my vehicle and explained what was going on with it. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Heather in the service department has helped me more than once and handled every issue in a very timely manner. The last two cars I bought were from here and I loved it from service until the end of my warrenty. I appreciate all the help and I look forward to using this business in the future for my next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ll be back

The service was fast and friendly. The associates were knowledgeable about their services and was very thoroughly professional. I have always had great service from this place, even with some of the new faces.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Posutive

Heather was great, easy to work with. Efficient and professional. Great service. Appreciate printed out details of service provided and the estimates of future service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Heather was great, easy to work with. Efficient and professional. Great service. Appreciate printed out details of service provided and the estimates of future service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealer

Excellent service and great price. Would recommend. Staff was friendly and made the process quick and painless. Also they offer quite a good selection. Check it out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and great price. Would recommend. Staff was friendly and made the process quick and painless. Also they offer quite a good selection. Check it out.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Heather took very good care of me for my oil change services! She welcomed me right away and was extremely nice. Also, great coffee! Thanks for taking care of me, I will be back.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service survey

Fast, friendly service, Zach keeping me informed on service being done on car. The waiting area redone and more comfortable than in the past. Also I liked window to see if work is being performed on car .

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, friendly service, Zach keeping me informed on service being done on car. The waiting area redone and more comfortable than in the past. Also I liked window to see if work is being performed on car .

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Real fine customer service. Attentive! Speedy service. Coffee, water, air conditioning, clean, comfortable. And they keep my car running well at an affordable rate.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Real fine customer service. Attentive! Speedy service. Coffee, water, air conditioning, clean, comfortable. And they keep my car running well at an affordable rate.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I received personal help from Christine to find the right car for my daughter under the right price because I have limited income. I trying to help her with transportation to continue her job that requires traveling. We found an Impala 2011 with 76,000 miles which was the perfect car for her with the low monthly payments that I hope for and a 2 year extended warranty.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I received personal help from Christine to find the right car for my daughter under the right price because I have limited income. I trying to help her with transportation to continue her job that requires traveling. We found an Impala 2011 with 76,000 miles which was the perfect car for her with the low monthly payments that I hope for and a 2 year extended warranty.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck service center

All good. No problem. I was very satisfied.. in and out in relative quickness....... Now this survey is really getting me angry because it won't let me be brief.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was such a pleasant experience having my car serviced today. I was in and out so quickly. Very professional and friendly staff. Ever since y'all started letting customers make appointments instead of "First come, first served , it has been wonderful. Thank you so much.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was such a pleasant experience having my car serviced today. I was in and out so quickly. Very professional and friendly staff. Ever since y'all started letting customers make appointments instead of "First come, first served , it has been wonderful. Thank you so much.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was met with courteous and very professional greetings immediately upon my arrival. Service member introduced herself and validated the purpose of service to be rendered. Service took less than 60 minutes after which my service representative explain what had been done. She also told me that my car was totally up-to-date needing no further work. She escorted me to my car, told me where my key was and wished me a good day. Pat Peck truly epitomize outstanding customer service. Fast, efficient handling of vehicles with a customer waiting area that is very nice complete with courtesy Starbuck coffee. I would definitely recommend Pat Peck. This is my second visit and both have been extremely enjoyable and pleasant. I will definitely return.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was met with courteous and very professional greetings immediately upon my arrival. Service member introduced herself and validated the purpose of service to be rendered. Service took less than 60 minutes after which my service representative explain what had been done. She also told me that my car was totally up-to-date needing no further work. She escorted me to my car, told me where my key was and wished me a good day. Pat Peck truly epitomize outstanding customer service. Fast, efficient handling of vehicles with a customer waiting area that is very nice complete with courtesy Starbuck coffee. I would definitely recommend Pat Peck. This is my second visit and both have been extremely enjoyable and pleasant. I will definitely return.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good as the first time

Very professional staff, very knowledgeable, and courtesy. Keep me informed from start to finished and the time of the service was very acceptable. I'm very pleased.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to South Mississippi. The service staff is friendly and provides excellent customer service. I have been able to get a oil change and tire rotation within an hour. Highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan's Service Department.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently moved to South Mississippi. The service staff is friendly and provides excellent customer service. I have been able to get a oil change and tire rotation within an hour. Highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan's Service Department.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 1st Car

Jordan was my sales rep and he rocked he didn't once show an ounce of frustration with trying to help me figure our a perfect car for me and my budget and after 8hrs yes 8hrs I ended up with the Nissan sentra 2017 and I love it,not to mention the finance guy Mr loc who went above and beyond to find me a great rate.i will definitely choose pat peck again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and prompt with every service they provide! Shuttle service, rent out a MacBook while you wait! Pretty cool that I enjoyed starbucks coffee and tea too. Please detail your problems with your advisor so they can find the problem swiftly. The only person that can help a mechanic is you the driver because you know your car better than anyone according to how it sounds when it's in good condition.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a pleasure to visit the service folks at Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport. Today's service visit went even quicker than usual which was good. I was able to spend time talking with Chris and other intake members about some upcoming service work prices and caveats. I carried my 350Z to Pat Peck for service work.....bought my 370Z from Pat Peck and get it serviced there.....no doubt my next Nissan will come from Pat Peck

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a pleasure to visit the service folks at Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport. Today's service visit went even quicker than usual which was good. I was able to spend time talking with Chris and other intake members about some upcoming service work prices and caveats. I carried my 350Z to Pat Peck for service work.....bought my 370Z from Pat Peck and get it serviced there.....no doubt my next Nissan will come from Pat Peck

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made an appointment to get an oil change when in there and g

I need an oil change I got it very reasonable price because I had a coupon. The lady that I worked with was fantastic super duper

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love coming to the Nissan Dealership to get my car serviced. The waiting room is comfortable and accommodating while the service team is always helpful and kind to me. I recommend them if you ever want your Nissan looked at!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this dealership's service department. Usually I'm very wary of dealers but I trust them and can tell they value my business. Quick and efficient, polite and honest. They even send out awesome specials like $10 for oil and filter change and have a Starbucks machine and free snacks like chips, trail mix and donuts in the wait room.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love this dealership's service department. Usually I'm very wary of dealers but I trust them and can tell they value my business. Quick and efficient, polite and honest. They even send out awesome specials like $10 for oil and filter change and have a Starbucks machine and free snacks like chips, trail mix and donuts in the wait room.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X