Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport.

I took my car into Pat Peck because it had started shaking. I took it in to get checked out, and it was fast and much more cost efficient than I expected. If you’re in the Gulfport area with a Nissan, you know where to go now. Great people, great service, 10/10.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristina was so fantastic. She took care of my little one, fed her snacks, and held her during almost the entire process so that I could make the best choice and get exactly what I wanted! She is probably the sweetest, most caring salesman I have ever encountered. She cared about making sure I got what I wanted, and that speaks volumes of Pat Peck Nissan. THANK YOU PAT PECK!! Very proud owner of my 2019 Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The customer service was very excellent. The team here was attentive and helped me explore my options. I walked out the door with a great deal thanks to Rachel and Shane. They were very understanding of my needs and wants in a SUV.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My time here was amazing! Our sales man George did everything to make sure we got the vehicle he wanted! Awesome service and awesome people! Strongly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur was fantastic. He went over everything with me. He explained I needed a recall and was able to get it done the same day!! Great customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This couldn't have been an easier or more efficient visit. These men and women actually care about providing you great service. That is rare and hard to find. Thanks kathy, you were great.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job! I had extra work done on my vehicle so the wait time was longer than anticipated. My Service Advisor Kathy made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner, offered a drop off and pickup if I wanted to go elsewhere if I didn’t want to wait! She also provided a discount on the Service to make it more affordable. Thanks so much for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Zach in the vehicle service dept gave me excellent customer service, his customer service is always superb! I had an oil change done on my 2012 Nissan Altima. The time frame was wonderful, it only took one hour. The customer service team is always professional and courteous. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

NOTHING like i expected, in a good way! Super nice and only took thirty minutes to do an oil change, rotates tires, and check many more aspects to my old car! Will be coming back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience! Patience was nice and helpful as was Arthur. Kept us informed about car, what needed, approximate time of completion. So far it seems all repairs were made well. Thanks for good service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a tire rotation and oil change. It went extremely fast. Zach did a great job of answering questions and coordinating

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In over 40 years of buying cars, boats etc, I have never experienced a more professional, responsive and courteous buying process. Jill, Jor’Dan and the rest of the team not only gave us a great price, they were transparent with the pricing and never pulled the kinds of manipulation we have seen at other dealerships. This vehicle was for my parents and they came from Florida to Mississippi to buy from Pat Peck because of the trustworthy way Jill worked with us. We are pleased and eager to recommend Pat Peck to anyone we know who may be looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I viewed the car online the day before and saw a price. They honored the online price. Good customer service. Very smooth process. I would recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every thing went well. Outstanding job from the gentleman who helped us get into our new truck. Special thanks to Mr. Barvis Thomas ( Sales Consultant ) Mr. Roger ( Sales Specialist ) and Mr. Darnell ( Finance Specialist ). Also GM Paul. Without all the help from these Great Guys, this could not be possible. Thanks The McLaughlin's

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck Nissan is Gulfport provided me with wonderful customer service through my whole experience. They were kind, caring, and quite helpful. Zach is an amazing customer service tech in the back. Arthur is quite wonderful as well. Between these two kind individuals we got my car up and running safely in no time. Thank you Pat Peck Nissan on 49 next to McDonald's for giving me such a wonderful experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In out like a flash. All work done at a fair price. I’m happy

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. From scheduling the appointment, being greeted by Kim in the service department upon arrival, being kept up to date on everything while the car was being serviced, as well as Andrew the mechanic personally updating me, to an easy check out from the service. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. Great dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were great. They found the issue with my front radar obstruction and fixed it. The dealership I bought my car kept telling me they couldn’t find a problem

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They really helped my mom out. She's incredibly happy with her Pathfinder.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service every time I go to Nissan . The staff is friendly . Everyone in the service department have great customer service skills . They even brought me to and from work while I waited on my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales and finance staff. Justin Owens worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I would definitely do business with them again. 👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is by far the best dealership in Mississippi. The staff is professional , very compassionate to your needs i feel like they are family . When you walk into a place you are offered coffee , snacks they just make you feel right at home . Justin Stacy Ladner, Jor’Dan “coach” and right down to the finance manager everyone of them does an impeccable job !!!!! Thanks to all of you that made this possible for my daughter she is so happy !!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I started using Pat Peck to service my Nissan Quest after moving to Biloxi last year from out of state. In the 50 years I have owned vehicles, I have rarely found a dealer service department so responsive, competent, and intent on recommending to me services I actually need. Their pricing is excellent (especially with their regular specials).

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Attendant was so friendly and service was fast and efficient! Thank you Arthur for being so accommodating!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome and convenient service as always. I appreciate the autopoint report that was emailed to me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Driving through on I10 from San Diego en route to Savannah, I noticed what sounded to me to be a wheel bearing failure. I stopped in with these emergent issues. The service department did a great job with getting me in and out. The service adviser was top notch. He offered me a ride back to my hotel and the young lady that drove me was a sweetheart. I really appreciate the customer service from all these folks. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband took my car to have the oil changed and said he had no problems at all. Said they took the car as soon as he got there and he didn't wait long.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X