Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport.

Great service every time I go to Nissan . The staff is friendly . Everyone in the service department have great customer service skills . They even brought me to and from work while I waited on my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales and finance staff. Justin Owens worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I would definitely do business with them again. 👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is by far the best dealership in Mississippi. The staff is professional , very compassionate to your needs i feel like they are family . When you walk into a place you are offered coffee , snacks they just make you feel right at home . Justin Stacy Ladner, Jor’Dan “coach” and right down to the finance manager everyone of them does an impeccable job !!!!! Thanks to all of you that made this possible for my daughter she is so happy !!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I started using Pat Peck to service my Nissan Quest after moving to Biloxi last year from out of state. In the 50 years I have owned vehicles, I have rarely found a dealer service department so responsive, competent, and intent on recommending to me services I actually need. Their pricing is excellent (especially with their regular specials).

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Attendant was so friendly and service was fast and efficient! Thank you Arthur for being so accommodating!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome and convenient service as always. I appreciate the autopoint report that was emailed to me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Driving through on I10 from San Diego en route to Savannah, I noticed what sounded to me to be a wheel bearing failure. I stopped in with these emergent issues. The service department did a great job with getting me in and out. The service adviser was top notch. He offered me a ride back to my hotel and the young lady that drove me was a sweetheart. I really appreciate the customer service from all these folks. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband took my car to have the oil changed and said he had no problems at all. Said they took the car as soon as he got there and he didn't wait long.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miss Heather Lee was a great help today! I arrived for my oil change. After waiting a few minutes for it to be taken to a service bay the car would not restart. I was immediately hesitant due to the fact that I had gone inside and it was turned off and restarted while I was inside. I naturally distrust dealerships due to the bad record and news stories of foul play that exists. Heather was very patient while I decided how to proceed and made phone calls to acquire outside recommendations. She helped me understand what the issue was while looking up car history (due to being purchased at that location) and sharing options. Never once did I feel pressured. I was not satisfied paying for a new battery, but that was because no one wants to spend money they were not expecting, but I she helped me feel confident that if I had to spend money then the battery purchased at that location was the best option!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miss Heather Lee was a great help today! I arrived for my oil change. After waiting a few minutes for it to be taken to a service bay the car would not restart. I was immediately hesitant due to the fact that I had gone inside and it was turned off and restarted while I was inside. I naturally distrust dealerships due to the bad record and news stories of foul play that exists. Heather was very patient while I decided how to proceed and made phone calls to acquire outside recommendations. She helped me understand what the issue was while looking up car history (due to being purchased at that location) and sharing options. Never once did I feel pressured. I was not satisfied paying for a new battery, but that was because no one wants to spend money they were not expecting, but I she helped me feel confident that if I had to spend money then the battery purchased at that location was the best option!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went last night to look at some different cars and got such amazing service from everyone at Pat Peck! If you are looking for a new or used car definitely go talk to Deryn Le. He helped get us into a new car that we love and was so helpful from start to finish! If you have any questions about financing or any warranty information Paul Thai was fantastic as well! They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Next time we are looking for a vehicle we will definitely be back there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went last night to look at some different cars and got such amazing service from everyone at Pat Peck! If you are looking for a new or used car definitely go talk to Deryn Le. He helped get us into a new car that we love and was so helpful from start to finish! If you have any questions about financing or any warranty information Paul Thai was fantastic as well! They made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Next time we are looking for a vehicle we will definitely be back there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our compressor went out on our Murano on the way to Florida. Kathy in service helped get us back on the road. We were shuttled to and from the casino by a very informative young man. I apologize but I think his name was Jason or Justin. Thank you for helping us out!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our compressor went out on our Murano on the way to Florida. Kathy in service helped get us back on the road. We were shuttled to and from the casino by a very informative young man. I apologize but I think his name was Jason or Justin. Thank you for helping us out!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making an appointment was easy, service advisor was very friendly and professional and kept me up-to-date. The charges as they were explained were accurate and complete. The facility is in considerable need of updating in the service lane, customer lounge and restroom especially. If not an update, customer facing areas should really be thoroughly cleaned and freshened up!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Making an appointment was easy, service advisor was very friendly and professional and kept me up-to-date. The charges as they were explained were accurate and complete. The facility is in considerable need of updating in the service lane, customer lounge and restroom especially. If not an update, customer facing areas should really be thoroughly cleaned and freshened up!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service! Paul and Stacy from the clearance lot were very helpful and respectful. I experienced the best customer service! My wife and I purchased a great used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. If your looking for the best customer service and a great vehicle come to Patpeck Nissan of Gulfport and see Paul and Stacy they’ll take care of you! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service! Paul and Stacy from the clearance lot were very helpful and respectful. I experienced the best customer service! My wife and I purchased a great used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder. If your looking for the best customer service and a great vehicle come to Patpeck Nissan of Gulfport and see Paul and Stacy they’ll take care of you! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X