Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan Gulfport.

I viewed the car online the day before and saw a price. They honored the online price. Good customer service. Very smooth process. I would recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every thing went well. Outstanding job from the gentleman who helped us get into our new truck. Special thanks to Mr. Barvis Thomas ( Sales Consultant ) Mr. Roger ( Sales Specialist ) and Mr. Darnell ( Finance Specialist ). Also GM Paul. Without all the help from these Great Guys, this could not be possible. Thanks The McLaughlin's

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat Peck Nissan is Gulfport provided me with wonderful customer service through my whole experience. They were kind, caring, and quite helpful. Zach is an amazing customer service tech in the back. Arthur is quite wonderful as well. Between these two kind individuals we got my car up and running safely in no time. Thank you Pat Peck Nissan on 49 next to McDonald's for giving me such a wonderful experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In out like a flash. All work done at a fair price. I’m happy

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. From scheduling the appointment, being greeted by Kim in the service department upon arrival, being kept up to date on everything while the car was being serviced, as well as Andrew the mechanic personally updating me, to an easy check out from the service. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. Great dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were great. They found the issue with my front radar obstruction and fixed it. The dealership I bought my car kept telling me they couldn’t find a problem

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They really helped my mom out. She's incredibly happy with her Pathfinder.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service every time I go to Nissan . The staff is friendly . Everyone in the service department have great customer service skills . They even brought me to and from work while I waited on my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great sales and finance staff. Justin Owens worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I would definitely do business with them again. 👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is by far the best dealership in Mississippi. The staff is professional , very compassionate to your needs i feel like they are family . When you walk into a place you are offered coffee , snacks they just make you feel right at home . Justin Stacy Ladner, Jor’Dan “coach” and right down to the finance manager everyone of them does an impeccable job !!!!! Thanks to all of you that made this possible for my daughter she is so happy !!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I started using Pat Peck to service my Nissan Quest after moving to Biloxi last year from out of state. In the 50 years I have owned vehicles, I have rarely found a dealer service department so responsive, competent, and intent on recommending to me services I actually need. Their pricing is excellent (especially with their regular specials).

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Attendant was so friendly and service was fast and efficient! Thank you Arthur for being so accommodating!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome and convenient service as always. I appreciate the autopoint report that was emailed to me.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Driving through on I10 from San Diego en route to Savannah, I noticed what sounded to me to be a wheel bearing failure. I stopped in with these emergent issues. The service department did a great job with getting me in and out. The service adviser was top notch. He offered me a ride back to my hotel and the young lady that drove me was a sweetheart. I really appreciate the customer service from all these folks. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband took my car to have the oil changed and said he had no problems at all. Said they took the car as soon as he got there and he didn't wait long.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the only place I service my car at. Great service and amenities. Went back again to get my tyre changed and it was lady’s day!!! They gifted all the ladies complimentary lotion, scented roses and a spa experience at pink bubble. Love it here

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Review if for Kevin Payton of Pat-Peck Nissan Gulfport My wife and I were introduced to Kevin Payton, the sales rep that my parents had dealt with and I was greeted as if I were family. Mr. Payton went above and beyond to make sure wife and I had the best of the best as well as answering any and all questions to the best of his ability. He was extremely informative about the vehicle my wife selected. I recommend seeing him if you are a first time buyer or have never dealt with Nissan before. I came in not knowing anything and left with a vehicle and a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miss Heather Lee was a great help today! I arrived for my oil change. After waiting a few minutes for it to be taken to a service bay the car would not restart. I was immediately hesitant due to the fact that I had gone inside and it was turned off and restarted while I was inside. I naturally distrust dealerships due to the bad record and news stories of foul play that exists. Heather was very patient while I decided how to proceed and made phone calls to acquire outside recommendations. She helped me understand what the issue was while looking up car history (due to being purchased at that location) and sharing options. Never once did I feel pressured. I was not satisfied paying for a new battery, but that was because no one wants to spend money they were not expecting, but I she helped me feel confident that if I had to spend money then the battery purchased at that location was the best option!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miss Heather Lee was a great help today! I arrived for my oil change. After waiting a few minutes for it to be taken to a service bay the car would not restart. I was immediately hesitant due to the fact that I had gone inside and it was turned off and restarted while I was inside. I naturally distrust dealerships due to the bad record and news stories of foul play that exists. Heather was very patient while I decided how to proceed and made phone calls to acquire outside recommendations. She helped me understand what the issue was while looking up car history (due to being purchased at that location) and sharing options. Never once did I feel pressured. I was not satisfied paying for a new battery, but that was because no one wants to spend money they were not expecting, but I she helped me feel confident that if I had to spend money then the battery purchased at that location was the best option!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X