Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan.

New air compressor

Always very satisfied with Service Department at Pat Peck Nissan; Kathy was exceptional! I can Always Trust this Dealership to get the Job Done in a Timely matter!

Customer: LG Cook
Date: 2020-05-30

This was the easiest time I have had purchasing a car. I picked out what I wanted on line, Mr. Singley and I discussed the vehicle. He had it waiting for me in front of the building. We discussed the features, test drove the car and I decided it was what I wanted. He and the service manager discussed the remaining information with me (specials, interest rate, terms, payments, etc.). I signed the paperwork and it was done. I love my new Rogue.

Customer: Katherine Spillman
Date: 2020-05-28

Fast service at a great price!

The staff here is always very welcoming. The attendant was friendly and helpful. He made sure I was comfortable and well-informed. I was in and out in under an hour. Fantastic service!

Customer: EB
Date: 2020-05-25

7 years and counting

7 years now I’ve been getting service at Pat Peck in Gulfport and even bought my 370Z from them. Long as I’m on the Coast, I’ll only take my car to Pat Peck.

Customer: 0kool74
Date: 2020-05-21

Found the perfect car on the first day.

We went to Pat Peck Nissan earlier this week to look at a 2015 Nissan Altima. John Brinkley was our salesman and he knew exactly what we were interested in. We test drove it and knew right away that it was the car we wanted. The purchase was completed within a couple of hours and we were able to pick up the vehicle the next day. We are very pleased with our car buying experience.

Customer: scallen1964
Date: 2020-05-14

Service on Nissan Frontier

As always ,the service was great.Kathy always gets the job done .And the waiting time is always short which is good. Them they go out of their way to provide great service to their customers

Customer: Mary
Date: 2020-05-13

Pat Peck Nissan Services

Its always a good experience at Pay Peck. Zach is always great and makes sure everything I need is taken care of with my car.

Customer: Sharie
Date: 2020-05-12

Oil change

The service department at Pat Peck is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate Zach and his colleagues for going over and above. Even those that service my vehicle.

Customer: Claudette Jones
Date: 2020-05-04

I will not go anywhere else from now on to buy a car!!! Mr. Hue Ho was amazing to us and made sure that we were able to take our vehicle home but not before he got a full detail and a full tank of gas for it!! Amazing people here!! Great prices and selection as well!!

Customer: elise bryant
Date: 2020-05-01

We came to look. I was not planning to buy that day. BT Thomas was the perfect salesman for us. Darnell in finance was another match for us. The deal was very good, couldn't beat it .thank you guys.

Customer: malissa Giuffria
Date: 2020-04-28

This experience was outstanding. Zach was friendly, professional and went over and beyond the call of duty for me. I know during these uncertain times many people aren't as friendly and helpful as they should be, but Zach was! Everyone on the team was helpful even assisted me when my drink got suck in the vending machine. 🙂 Everyone deserves a raise & free lunch.

Customer: Bria M
Date: 2020-04-22

My service advisor Zach did an amazing job. My vehicle was taken in for service quickly and I was notified as soon as it was ready. Zach did a detail walk through of my service when it was complete.

Customer: Carla Parsons
Date: 2020-04-22

Zack was extremely helpful and courteous. He made a very stressful situation, my transmission decided to go out on a long distance road trip, much easier to deal with since I knew no one in Gulfport Mississippi. I was lucky that the dealership had the parts in, and Zach pretty much quoted me the exact amount of time it would take to switch out the parts

Customer: Carolyn Gracie
Date: 2020-04-09

Found the perfect Nissan Titan for a great price!!

My wife is very happy with her Titan, she lets me drives it sometimes, Bought our second Titan from pat Peck Nissan, great service! !

Customer: Israel
Date: 2020-04-08

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I would highly recommend them. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I had a great salesman name Hue, who worked with me on finding the exact vehicle I wanted. Additionally the finance manager Darnell worked very hard with me on getting the monthly payments to where I wanted them. Hue & Darnell made this experience easy and fun. Also the other employees were very nice as well and made me feel more like family, instead of just another customer. I will buy from them again in the future.

Customer: Justin A
Date: 2020-04-07

Retired Teacher

Please ask your employees to not call a customer sweety, honey or anything else. Please address customers by their name. Other than the way I was addressed, services were on time and informative.

Customer: Glennie Caldwell
Date: 2020-04-06

Service and repair

Pat Peck Nissan service is great, I’ve been having my car serviced there for over 3 years and Heather Lee, my service advisor has always been professional and kept me up to date with all services required to keep my car running. I trust this dealership and appreciate the hard work of the staff.

Customer: Andre O.
Date: 2020-03-25

Altima Owner

Came in for appointment oil change n tire rotation. Vehicle was promptly attended to n repairs accomplished in a timely manner! Great customer service!! Very please with repairs!

Customer: Phil
Date: 2020-03-19

There are not enough stars to adequately rate my amazing experience(s) at Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport! Trading in my truck ended up being a multi step process, based on my indecisiveness, and Kristina Barnes was there for me through all of it - face to face, via phone calls and over texts! Ms. Barnes listened to all my needs, questions and concerns and made certain that when I finally traded in the keys to my truck I left the lot in the absolute perfect replacement vehicle! Kind, professional, prompt and efficient service is what you'll get when you purchase a vehicle from the fine folks at Pat Peck. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Customer: Lydia Wastell
Date: 2020-03-08

Great job

Great job on my granddaughter's car couldn't ask for anything more from Pat Peck Nissan of Gulfport they were quick and got it knocked out thanks

Customer: Sandy Shaver
Date: 2020-03-06

Fantastic Service

Definitely the place to go to have my vehicle service. Very fast and friendly technician. Always greeted with a smile and free coffee and snacks while you wait.

Customer: Mig
Date: 2020-03-06

Love Pat Peck Nissan

Always great service! Courteous and knowledgeable staff! We love Pat Peck Nissan. We won’t go anywhere else for service or to buy a new car

Customer: SusanP
Date: 2020-03-06

Buyer

It was an efficient process from the time we arrived through purchasing the car. George was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I did not feel pressured to make a decision. I felt they worked hard to find the best interest rate for me. It was a very positive experience.

Customer: Bill
Date: 2020-03-02

I had a pleasant stress free experience. Jamie was very courteous,knowledgeable and efficient. Chuck helped me also and nor only sold me the new fob but put it on for me. Both went the extra mile. My 2010 Nissan has been serviced by Pat Peck for 10 years. They knew my husband had passed away and that I travel to Wisconsin Georgia and Florida to see my children and grandchildren. It always meant so much to me to have the inspection of my Nissan each time oil changed. Pat Peck Nissan has always been a blessing to me and the employees. Thank You!

Customer: Beverly Carter
Date: 2020-02-29

This place really helped me out. My rep Kristine was super super awesome. Her service was above and beyond for what I would've have ever expected. First time ever purchasing a new vehicle and it was smooth as butter. Kristine was on every question and very knowledgeable. OH and Mr Ron I can not forget him!!! Mr Ron worked just as hard in his end to make this possible as well. Loved their vibe they are a power team no doubt. Thank you guys for making a dream come true!!! Look forward to doing business with guys from here on out. Great job you guys!!!!!

Customer: Yvette Schuler
Date: 2020-02-03

I’ve enjoyed doing business with Pat Peck Nissan service Dept for a number of years and through many cars. The staff is great. They explain everything to me in detail and I feel like they give me information to make informed decisions.

Customer: Apryl Hall
Date: 2020-01-28

not sure what you are asking

Kathy Hill is an excellent customer service representative! Very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and respective of my husband and me as senior citizens. She is a definite asset to your dealership!!

Customer: Judy Day
Date: 2020-01-27

Janet

I have always experienced professional, courteous, quality service from Pat Peck Service Dept. Patience was my service advisor and provided excellent customer service! Thank you!

Customer: Janet
Date: 2020-01-22

If you ever need your vehicle serviced, I highly recommend Pat Peck. I called in and made an appointment with Heather on Thursday afternoon, dropped the car off Friday morning, and had it back Friday afternoon. All in all, it was a great experience that wouldn’t have gone as well as it did had the right people not been in place to make it happen. Overall a great experience.

Customer: Jason Sanders
Date: 2020-01-17

I came in to have my oil changed. When I pulled up I was immediately greeted my Zach, one of the Service Advisors. He informed me of two open recalls on my car & were performed while I waited. The work was done quicker than I expected, & Zach was very thorough explaining what work was done along with the inspection of my car. They have a good team at Pat Peck Nissan & I recommend them for service on your Nissan vehicle.

Customer: Corey Ladnier
Date: 2020-01-17

Jamie, my service rep, took care of me immediately when I arrived for an oil change/ service, even though I did not have an appointment. She made me aware of the recall check-up necessary and update for my radio/ console equipment. She was very efficient and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Customer: Jean Anderson
Date: 2020-01-16

Nissan

Keep up the great work Nissan. The service advisor was excellent Mrs. Kathy Hill. Keep up the excellent work Mrs. Hill. Thank u for services my car.

Customer: Christine
Date: 2020-01-14

Pat Peck Nissan A Plus

Pat Peck service dept. always. goes above and beyond the call to make the customer feel welcome great work and wonderfull employees super combination.Another great job Pat Peck . Thank you.

Customer: Gregory Bivins
Date: 2020-01-13

Great buying process

I was very impressed with Pat Peack Nissan and the process in purchasing a new car. Our salesman, Christopher Santa, was extremely knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in purchasing and answered any questions about that were had. He provided excellent customer service. We highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan.

Customer: Renae
Date: 2020-01-08

Oil change service

Zach was vert helpful. I got my oil changed and tires rotated. He told me my vehicle had an active recall and immediately got me scheduled to get it repaired. I’ll go in next weekend to get it completed

Customer: Monica
Date: 2020-01-05

The transmission went out on my Nissan versa note. And I called and talked to Zack Roads he was very professional. They were very fast and friendly. I will recommend Pat Peck Nissan to all my friends and family . Thank you so much for the great service.

Customer: Carolyn Seeley
Date: 2020-01-04

Nissan Ultima

My sales consultant Bravia Thomas Was very knowledgeable , pleasant and understand what we needed and helped us very well he did a wonderful job

Customer: Michelle Simmons
Date: 2019-12-30

Dan Smith

Easy appointment; seen on time by friendly professional service rep who had all necessary info for the oil change completed Instantly. Car was ready in less than 30 minutes and I had paid and departed in less than 35 minutes.

Customer: Dan Smith
Date: 2019-12-28

My salesperson, Natasha, was friendly AND knowledgeable about different vehicles made by Nissan in which I was interested. If she didn’t know the answers to my questions she would do what was needed to find the answer. I also appreciated, Loc, the GM, who made time to meet me early in the process, and the finance manager made the closing process as easy as possible. Together the team worked together for me to drive away in the vehicle I needed. I would recommend Pat Peck Nissan should you find yourself in the market for a new vehicle!

Customer: Sarah Beaugez
Date: 2019-12-16

Service on my last two visits was excellent. Very fast but did exactly what was needed. They also have a great coffee machine that makes great hot chocolate.

Customer: Joe Conn
Date: 2019-12-04

Replace battery

Quick service. Nice coffee machine in waiting area. We were on a trip and needed a quick turnaround on the work. Thanks for the speedy response.

Customer: JC
Date: 2019-12-02

Zach in the vehicle service dept gave me excellent customer service, his customer service is always superb! I had my brake fluid changed on 11/21/19. The time frame was wonderful, it took less than an hour. The customer service team is always professional and courteous. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Customer: Sheree White
Date: 2019-12-02

My purchase was quick and easy, I love my Nissan Rogue! Theresa (the Owner Loyalty Manager) sent new a personal thank you card in the mail within two days of my purchase. Will for sure buy again!

Customer: Ty Jergins
Date: 2019-11-15

Kathy was absolutely amazing! The guy who had serviced was amazing as well i do not remember his name. I moved here from Indiana and heard some bad reviews of this particular Dealership (maintenance) and i explained to him why i was skeptical about getting my car serviced, but he assured me it was the best! And he was certainly right! I will never go anywhere else to get my Nissan serviced.

Customer: Kristan Anderson
Date: 2019-11-13

Pat Peck makes it easy for you to have your car serviced. You can set up your appointment online and also let them know if you need a ride somewhere or if you're going to wait. You can even choose your own service representative. My favorite is Heather. Ask for her.

Customer: Tina Pavlov
Date: 2019-10-09

We were traveling through the coast when I needed an oil change to meet warranty qualifications. We went to Peck Nissan and were very pleased with the dealership. Our service representative, Zack was not only professional, but friendly and fun to work with! The oil change, recall issue and other work we requested were completed quickly. We even had a nice place to park our Coleman camper while the work was being done. If we lived in the area, we would definitely return to Peck Nissan.

Customer: Buddy Van Wick
Date: 2019-09-28

I realized I gave a star rating without comments. Just wanted to share that we had a really great experience. We were looking for a particular car and the staff worked hard to help us stay with in our budget. Thank you Darnell and BT!! And Shane for your last push! Everyone was very nice. No pressure . Great Experience all around! AND GREAT CAR!!

Customer: Denise Brewer
Date: 2019-09-28

Kristina Ware was the best sales person I’ve ever met very helpful and down to earth. She was eager to get me my DREAM vehicle. I loved the service there and most definitely would recommend anyone to go to Pat Peck Nissan Hwy 49 and ask for her. Even after work hours she was available to answer my car related questions. Thanks again 😍 on a scale of 1-10 I rate her service 10 plus !!!!!

Customer: Demonica Price
Date: 2019-09-11

Chris S. Was a wonderful salesman. He helped me tremendously. I love my Rogue. Its my best car yet. I had to take my car in cause air quit. Ashley G. Helped me and I am happy.

Customer: Sue Pride
Date: 2019-09-04

Some of the best service I have ever had from a Nissan service department. Best price I have ever gotten on a synthetic oil change too. Patience was extremely nice, courteous and professional. I told them I would be getting my oil changes with them from now on.

Customer: Carlos Fabre
Date: 2019-08-26

Everyone including my representative was very nice and competent in providing great customer service. They made sure I was aware of all issues pertaining to my vehicle and took good care of me. They even gave me a ride to spend my time productively instead of sitting around waiting. Thank you

Customer: Reid Newman
Date: 2019-08-26

Never disappointed by Nissan’s wonderful staff! I had an appointment for 4 tires, oil change, and so on. Zach made sure it was done and ready in time to meet another appointment I had! I appreciate the fantastic service guys! Thanks again, Zach! =) You’re the best!

Customer: Era Bella
Date: 2019-08-19

First time using the service center at Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport. I was so impressed! Was immediately greeted by Kathy Hill (service consultant) and she walked me step by step though the whole ordeal. She was so friendly and you could tell she truly cared about my concerns. After today, I know I will be back for any future work I need done. Highly recommend this place!!

Customer: Melissa Steiner
Date: 2019-08-01

Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport was a fantastic experience. After going through an exhausting time looking for a car at Carmax and other dealerships, it was refreshing to work with Max Sutton. We drove several cars and he was patient and accommodating to me, being a first time buyer. As a fluke, we found a Nissan Rogue trade in that was very trashed due to its previous owner in the inside and required a lot of work. Max and I negotiated an excellent price and within the week, Nissan's stellar detailing and mechanic team refurbished the car to a beautiful, like new condition. He called me on Tuesday morning to inform me the work was finished and had no one to drive my other vehicle back after buying the Rogue. Max kindly drove down from Mississipi to New Orleans and gave me a ride to the dealership. The car has been running great and did very well in the storm on my first drive back. Thank you all so much for your excellent customer service!

Customer: Alex Ray
Date: 2019-08-01

We were looking for a certain type of truck and at a certain price point. It took several weeks but Kristina never gave up even though we had a few set backs. It was a pleasurable purchasing experience. Kristina found the vehicle we were looking for and Josh negotiated fairly and honestly. All car dealers should learn from Pat Peck that honesty and service will get you lifelong customers. Believe it when I said I met several over the past month that did not meet those requirements.

Customer: jack cordray
Date: 2019-07-30

I purchased a 2019 Pathfinder. This makes the 3rd vehicle and I have had the best service and respect from everyone there. Pedro was the gentleman that help me and he did a great job as far as I am concerned. All the services that was done on all my vehicles was always above and beyond the regular service. I would not change anything and I would recommend PatPeck of Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Patricia Sawin
Date: 2019-07-26

Phenomenal place to do business. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Charles was very knowledgeable and was all about earning my business. They completely changed my views on the car buying process. Thank you Pat Peck Nissan!

Customer: JOSHUA WILLIAMS
Date: 2019-07-24

I took my car into Pat Peck because it had started shaking. I took it in to get checked out, and it was fast and much more cost efficient than I expected. If you’re in the Gulfport area with a Nissan, you know where to go now. Great people, great service, 10/10.

Customer: Cabe Wyatt
Date: 2019-07-16

Kristina was so fantastic. She took care of my little one, fed her snacks, and held her during almost the entire process so that I could make the best choice and get exactly what I wanted! She is probably the sweetest, most caring salesman I have ever encountered. She cared about making sure I got what I wanted, and that speaks volumes of Pat Peck Nissan. THANK YOU PAT PECK!! Very proud owner of my 2019 Nissan!

Customer: Brooke Paul
Date: 2019-07-14

The customer service was very excellent. The team here was attentive and helped me explore my options. I walked out the door with a great deal thanks to Rachel and Shane. They were very understanding of my needs and wants in a SUV.

Customer: Bruce
Date: 2019-07-12

My time here was amazing! Our sales man George did everything to make sure we got the vehicle he wanted! Awesome service and awesome people! Strongly recommend this dealership!

Customer: Kristen Peeples
Date: 2019-07-06

Arthur was fantastic. He went over everything with me. He explained I needed a recall and was able to get it done the same day!! Great customer service.

Customer: Kari Lewis
Date: 2019-07-02

This couldn't have been an easier or more efficient visit. These men and women actually care about providing you great service. That is rare and hard to find. Thanks kathy, you were great.

Customer: john b
Date: 2019-06-29

Great job! I had extra work done on my vehicle so the wait time was longer than anticipated. My Service Advisor Kathy made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner, offered a drop off and pickup if I wanted to go elsewhere if I didn’t want to wait! She also provided a discount on the Service to make it more affordable. Thanks so much for the great service!

Customer: Maria E
Date: 2019-06-22

Zach in the vehicle service dept gave me excellent customer service, his customer service is always superb! I had an oil change done on my 2012 Nissan Altima. The time frame was wonderful, it only took one hour. The customer service team is always professional and courteous. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Customer: Sheree White
Date: 2019-06-22

NOTHING like i expected, in a good way! Super nice and only took thirty minutes to do an oil change, rotates tires, and check many more aspects to my old car! Will be coming back.

Customer: Rosy Vanegas
Date: 2019-06-19

Good experience! Patience was nice and helpful as was Arthur. Kept us informed about car, what needed, approximate time of completion. So far it seems all repairs were made well. Thanks for good service!

Customer: Ann Smith
Date: 2019-06-12

I came in for a tire rotation and oil change. It went extremely fast. Zach did a great job of answering questions and coordinating

Customer: Dan Brody
Date: 2019-06-06