Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Pat Peck Nissan.

Kathy was absolutely amazing! The guy who had serviced was amazing as well i do not remember his name. I moved here from Indiana and heard some bad reviews of this particular Dealership (maintenance) and i explained to him why i was skeptical about getting my car serviced, but he assured me it was the best! And he was certainly right! I will never go anywhere else to get my Nissan serviced.

Customer: Kristan Anderson
Date: 2019-11-13

Pat Peck makes it easy for you to have your car serviced. You can set up your appointment online and also let them know if you need a ride somewhere or if you're going to wait. You can even choose your own service representative. My favorite is Heather. Ask for her.

Customer: Tina Pavlov
Date: 2019-10-09

We were traveling through the coast when I needed an oil change to meet warranty qualifications. We went to Peck Nissan and were very pleased with the dealership. Our service representative, Zack was not only professional, but friendly and fun to work with! The oil change, recall issue and other work we requested were completed quickly. We even had a nice place to park our Coleman camper while the work was being done. If we lived in the area, we would definitely return to Peck Nissan.

Customer: Buddy Van Wick
Date: 2019-09-28

I realized I gave a star rating without comments. Just wanted to share that we had a really great experience. We were looking for a particular car and the staff worked hard to help us stay with in our budget. Thank you Darnell and BT!! And Shane for your last push! Everyone was very nice. No pressure . Great Experience all around! AND GREAT CAR!!

Customer: Denise Brewer
Date: 2019-09-28

Kristina Ware was the best sales person I’ve ever met very helpful and down to earth. She was eager to get me my DREAM vehicle. I loved the service there and most definitely would recommend anyone to go to Pat Peck Nissan Hwy 49 and ask for her. Even after work hours she was available to answer my car related questions. Thanks again 😍 on a scale of 1-10 I rate her service 10 plus !!!!!

Customer: Demonica Price
Date: 2019-09-11

Chris S. Was a wonderful salesman. He helped me tremendously. I love my Rogue. Its my best car yet. I had to take my car in cause air quit. Ashley G. Helped me and I am happy.

Customer: Sue Pride
Date: 2019-09-04

Some of the best service I have ever had from a Nissan service department. Best price I have ever gotten on a synthetic oil change too. Patience was extremely nice, courteous and professional. I told them I would be getting my oil changes with them from now on.

Customer: Carlos Fabre
Date: 2019-08-26

Everyone including my representative was very nice and competent in providing great customer service. They made sure I was aware of all issues pertaining to my vehicle and took good care of me. They even gave me a ride to spend my time productively instead of sitting around waiting. Thank you

Customer: Reid Newman
Date: 2019-08-26

Never disappointed by Nissan’s wonderful staff! I had an appointment for 4 tires, oil change, and so on. Zach made sure it was done and ready in time to meet another appointment I had! I appreciate the fantastic service guys! Thanks again, Zach! =) You’re the best!

Customer: Era Bella
Date: 2019-08-19

First time using the service center at Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport. I was so impressed! Was immediately greeted by Kathy Hill (service consultant) and she walked me step by step though the whole ordeal. She was so friendly and you could tell she truly cared about my concerns. After today, I know I will be back for any future work I need done. Highly recommend this place!!

Customer: Melissa Steiner
Date: 2019-08-01

We were looking for a certain type of truck and at a certain price point. It took several weeks but Kristina never gave up even though we had a few set backs. It was a pleasurable purchasing experience. Kristina found the vehicle we were looking for and Josh negotiated fairly and honestly. All car dealers should learn from Pat Peck that honesty and service will get you lifelong customers. Believe it when I said I met several over the past month that did not meet those requirements.

Customer: jack cordray
Date: 2019-07-30

I purchased a 2019 Pathfinder. This makes the 3rd vehicle and I have had the best service and respect from everyone there. Pedro was the gentleman that help me and he did a great job as far as I am concerned. All the services that was done on all my vehicles was always above and beyond the regular service. I would not change anything and I would recommend PatPeck of Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Patricia Sawin
Date: 2019-07-26

Phenomenal place to do business. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Charles was very knowledgeable and was all about earning my business. They completely changed my views on the car buying process. Thank you Pat Peck Nissan!

Customer: JOSHUA WILLIAMS
Date: 2019-07-24

I took my car into Pat Peck because it had started shaking. I took it in to get checked out, and it was fast and much more cost efficient than I expected. If you’re in the Gulfport area with a Nissan, you know where to go now. Great people, great service, 10/10.

Customer: Cabe Wyatt
Date: 2019-07-16

Kristina was so fantastic. She took care of my little one, fed her snacks, and held her during almost the entire process so that I could make the best choice and get exactly what I wanted! She is probably the sweetest, most caring salesman I have ever encountered. She cared about making sure I got what I wanted, and that speaks volumes of Pat Peck Nissan. THANK YOU PAT PECK!! Very proud owner of my 2019 Nissan!

Customer: Brooke Paul
Date: 2019-07-14

The customer service was very excellent. The team here was attentive and helped me explore my options. I walked out the door with a great deal thanks to Rachel and Shane. They were very understanding of my needs and wants in a SUV.

Customer: Bruce
Date: 2019-07-12

My time here was amazing! Our sales man George did everything to make sure we got the vehicle he wanted! Awesome service and awesome people! Strongly recommend this dealership!

Customer: Kristen Peeples
Date: 2019-07-06

Arthur was fantastic. He went over everything with me. He explained I needed a recall and was able to get it done the same day!! Great customer service.

Customer: Kari Lewis
Date: 2019-07-02

This couldn't have been an easier or more efficient visit. These men and women actually care about providing you great service. That is rare and hard to find. Thanks kathy, you were great.

Customer: john b
Date: 2019-06-29

Great job! I had extra work done on my vehicle so the wait time was longer than anticipated. My Service Advisor Kathy made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner, offered a drop off and pickup if I wanted to go elsewhere if I didn’t want to wait! She also provided a discount on the Service to make it more affordable. Thanks so much for the great service!

Customer: Maria E
Date: 2019-06-22

Zach in the vehicle service dept gave me excellent customer service, his customer service is always superb! I had an oil change done on my 2012 Nissan Altima. The time frame was wonderful, it only took one hour. The customer service team is always professional and courteous. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Customer: Sheree White
Date: 2019-06-22

NOTHING like i expected, in a good way! Super nice and only took thirty minutes to do an oil change, rotates tires, and check many more aspects to my old car! Will be coming back.

Customer: Rosy Vanegas
Date: 2019-06-19

Good experience! Patience was nice and helpful as was Arthur. Kept us informed about car, what needed, approximate time of completion. So far it seems all repairs were made well. Thanks for good service!

Customer: Ann Smith
Date: 2019-06-12

I came in for a tire rotation and oil change. It went extremely fast. Zach did a great job of answering questions and coordinating

Customer: Dan Brody
Date: 2019-06-06

In over 40 years of buying cars, boats etc, I have never experienced a more professional, responsive and courteous buying process. Jill, Jor’Dan and the rest of the team not only gave us a great price, they were transparent with the pricing and never pulled the kinds of manipulation we have seen at other dealerships. This vehicle was for my parents and they came from Florida to Mississippi to buy from Pat Peck because of the trustworthy way Jill worked with us. We are pleased and eager to recommend Pat Peck to anyone we know who may be looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Customer: Cheryl Marusich
Date: 2019-05-31

I viewed the car online the day before and saw a price. They honored the online price. Good customer service. Very smooth process. I would recommend this dealership.

Customer: Anthony Devore
Date: 2019-05-01

Every thing went well. Outstanding job from the gentleman who helped us get into our new truck. Special thanks to Mr. Barvis Thomas ( Sales Consultant ) Mr. Roger ( Sales Specialist ) and Mr. Darnell ( Finance Specialist ). Also GM Paul. Without all the help from these Great Guys, this could not be possible. Thanks The McLaughlin's

Customer: Raffe Mclaughlin
Date: 2019-04-30

Pat Peck Nissan is Gulfport provided me with wonderful customer service through my whole experience. They were kind, caring, and quite helpful. Zach is an amazing customer service tech in the back. Arthur is quite wonderful as well. Between these two kind individuals we got my car up and running safely in no time. Thank you Pat Peck Nissan on 49 next to McDonald's for giving me such a wonderful experience.

Customer: Sarah B
Date: 2019-04-25

In out like a flash. All work done at a fair price. I’m happy

Customer: ken bishop
Date: 2019-04-15

Excellent service department. From scheduling the appointment, being greeted by Kim in the service department upon arrival, being kept up to date on everything while the car was being serviced, as well as Andrew the mechanic personally updating me, to an easy check out from the service. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. Great dealership.

Customer: Melinda Hansen
Date: 2019-04-14

They were great. They found the issue with my front radar obstruction and fixed it. The dealership I bought my car kept telling me they couldn’t find a problem

Customer: Eva babuchna
Date: 2019-04-07

They really helped my mom out. She's incredibly happy with her Pathfinder.

Customer: Jon King
Date: 2019-03-21

Great service every time I go to Nissan . The staff is friendly . Everyone in the service department have great customer service skills . They even brought me to and from work while I waited on my vehicle.

Customer: Qui Baby
Date: 2019-03-16

Great sales and finance staff. Justin Owens worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. I would definitely do business with them again. 👍

Customer: Jody Smith
Date: 2019-03-08

This is by far the best dealership in Mississippi. The staff is professional , very compassionate to your needs i feel like they are family . When you walk into a place you are offered coffee , snacks they just make you feel right at home . Justin Stacy Ladner, Jor’Dan “coach” and right down to the finance manager everyone of them does an impeccable job !!!!! Thanks to all of you that made this possible for my daughter she is so happy !!!

Customer: tammie Drammissi
Date: 2019-02-04

I started using Pat Peck to service my Nissan Quest after moving to Biloxi last year from out of state. In the 50 years I have owned vehicles, I have rarely found a dealer service department so responsive, competent, and intent on recommending to me services I actually need. Their pricing is excellent (especially with their regular specials).

Customer: Bruce Palmer
Date: 2019-01-29

Great service! Attendant was so friendly and service was fast and efficient! Thank you Arthur for being so accommodating!

Customer: Sharon Heustess
Date: 2019-01-25

The staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process.

Customer: Joe Gex
Date: 2019-01-20

Awesome and convenient service as always. I appreciate the autopoint report that was emailed to me.

Customer: Lakendra Brewer
Date: 2018-12-13